No Comments

🏡📣New Home Purchase Program📣🏡

[🏡📣New Home Purchase Program📣🏡]

Today the Honorable Tom Osborne, Minister of Finance and President of Treasury Board, along with the Honorable Lisa Dempster, Minister Responsible for the Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation (NLHC), announced new programs to make it easier for new home buyers to purchase their first home.

Click the link below to view the full article: